Marketingportal Slider

Brand- & Marketingportal

Discover the practice-oriented functionalities of a portal that can be individually adapted to your needs.

Your Brand & Marketingportal of Local Brand X

You would like a professional marketing presence for your sales and distribution partners, brokers or branches? And do you want to relieve your central marketing time and reduce costs? Then the brand & marketingportal of Local Brand X is exactly the right solution for you. Allow your partners to quickly and easily order a wide range of advertising materials and measures - from individualized business cards or advertisements via web-to-print, to specially tailored exhibition equipment, to personalized cinema advertisements. Your partners strengthen the customer approach with the individual advertising measures. In addition, they skillfully represent your brand with them, and you benefit from a consistently uniform appearance, taking into account your corporate design specifications.

 

Creating and booking your advertising materials can be a step-by-step, automated web-to-print solution that allows your partners to spend more time looking after their customers. Your marketing also benefits from time and cost savings. In addition, it always has a complete overview of all marketing activities of your partners.

The modular brand & marketingportal
Anzeigen_Marketingportal

Announcement

DigitalAd_Marketingportal

Digital Ad

Newsletter_Marketingportal

E-Mail-Newsletter

Fahrzeugbeschriftung_Marketingportal

Vehicle Graphics

Grossflaeche_Marketingportal

Large Area

Mailing_Marketingportal

Mailing/Unaddressed mailing

Messematerial_Marketingportal

Rental / Exhibition material

Online-Banner_Marketingportal

Online Banner

PDFZusammenstellung_Marketingportal

PDF Compilation

Radiospot_Marketingportal

Radio Spot

SocialMedia_Marketingportal

Social Media

Verkehrsmittelwerbung_Marketingportal

Transit Advertising

Verzeichniseintraege_Marketingportal

Directory Entries

Website_Marketingportal

Website

Werbefilm_Marketingportal

Advertising Movie

Abonnement_Marketingportal

Abonnement

Bilddatenbank_Marketingportal

Image Database

ContentManagement_Marketingportal

Content Management

MarketingPlaner_Marketingportal

Marketing Planner

InternesNachrichtensystem_Marketingportal

Messaging System

Reporting_Marketingportal

Reporting

ResponsiveDesign_Marketingportal

Responsive Design

Schnittstellen_Marketingportal

Interfaces

Template_Marketingportal

Template

Web-to-Print_Marketingportal

Web-to-Print

Werbekostenzuschuss_Marketingportal

Advertising Allowance

The Brand- & Marketingportal

The Brand & Marketingportal of Local Brand X is a modular, centralized platform based on standardized system and advertising media modules. In this way, our customers can determine the scope of their brand & marketingportal themselves. For individual requirements, we develop customer-specific extensions, which allow the portal to be implemented in existing customer processes.

  • Modular System
  • Flexibly Expandable
  • Open Interfaces
  • Integration Of Service Providers
Learn more

Support

We also consider it our task to train you as a marketing portal specialist. This is done with the help of a well-thought-out training program. If you need support, we help with advertising and content management through our 1st and 2nd level support - of course tailored to your individual needs.

Learn more

Marketing Performance Check

How powerful are your previous marketing processes in the company? The Marketing Performance Check analyzes your current situation and shows you alternative courses of action for the use of marketing management modules.

  • Analysis of your existing processes
  • Evaluation of the current situation
  • Optimization proposal and recommendation for action
Learn more

Software Engineering

You decide whether we want to use your standardized portal on your marketingportal or if you would like to have individual extensions developed. Our goal is always that we realize all your requirements and develop a marketing portal that suits your circumstances.

Learn more

Design

Our high level of design expertise enables us to assist you in creating communication tools such as brochures or flyers. In addition to creative services, we also support our clients in the areas of template & media design as well as media editing of partner documents.

Learn more

Consulting

We offer a 360 ° consultation around the marketingportal. Regardless of whether these are upstream processes, the integration into your existing IT infrastructure or the integration of service providers. With the help of our comprehensive consulting approach, we work with you to find the right solutions.

Learn more

Fulfillment

From hosting the marketingportal to the production of advertising material, Local Brand X offers you an all-inclusive package. As a customer, you decide which services we will take on for you. For this we rely on a large network of partners, which has already proven itself for many years.

Learn more

Announcement

In the Marketingportal, select ads and customize them: Your partner decides whether the stored format or a disproportionately adapted variant is created. Then he books them directly for the respective medium, segments them according to target groups and costs or downloads them with one click.

Your plus points:

  • Antesem of campaigns
  • Online help for your partners
Learn more

Digital Ads

Your digital advertising content in the form of a short animation, video or image display on supermarkets, chain stores, pharmacies, ATMs, taxis, gyms, catering outlets, video boards or hairdressers. The partners simply use the marketing portal to create the individualized advertising material.

Your plus points:

  • Seasonal local advertising campaigns in public institutions
  • Exact measurability of visibility
  • Play in the shop window
Learn more

E-Mail-Newsletter

Almost free customer communication: Your partners can customize their templates based on templates and modules in just a few steps and send them to any list of recipients.

Your plus points:

  • Direct and on-time addressing of target groups
  • Cost-effective congratulation / anniversary mailings
Learn more

Vehicle Graphics

Raise Mobile Attention With Rolling Advertising Spaces: Let your partners use their vehicles as a marketing tool and benefit from professional vehicle signage. The partners receive adhesive stickers or self-adhesive magnetic signs.

Your plus points:

  • Mobile advertising space
  • Increase popularity
  • Optimize new customer business
Learn more

Large Area

Create custom large billboards and book any location for them - let your partners benefit from the greatest possible transparency. They can view all poster locations and plan their budgets optimally. The result is regional advertising that attracts attention on a large scale.

Your plus points

  • Outdoor advertising with great impact
  • Increase popularity
Learn more

Mailing/Unaddressed mailing

Based on central layout templates, your partners can make individual adjustments to the text and image mailings. Subsequently, the system orders the commissioning of production and dispatch. Edition, target group and radius of distribution are individually scalable.

Your plus points:

  • Reach target groups comfortably at home
  • Individual advertising
  • Form letters, mailings etc.
Learn more

Rental / Exhibition material

Offer your partners the opportunity to put themselves and your brand in a professional light at trade fairs. This includes the presentation with customizable stands in a uniform corporate design. or even trade fair orders including virtual warehouse management via an individual calendar, which takes into account all Sundays and holidays.

Your plus points:

  • Brand presentation at trade fairs
  • Presentation at sporting events, festivals etc.
  • Sponsoring
Learn more

Online Banner

The online banner module supports your partners in the process of individualizing and switching online advertising independently. Straightforward and fast, no matter if as static or animated motive. Your partners book their online advertising on relevant target platforms directly from the portal.

Your plus points:

  • Target group advertising with attractive picture / video elements
  • Direct targeting via personalization
  • Online platforms of the target group
Learn more

PDF Compilation

Create individual new documents based on finished documents using the drag & drop function. Supports the optimal preparation of your partners on customer appointments and enables a specific target group approach.

Your plus points:

  • Compilation of individual PDF documents
  • Supplement in offers
  • Forwarding by e-mail
Learn more

Radio Spot

Radio advertising is and remains one of the most important media. In Germany, listeners use the radio for about three hours a day on average. Especially in regional marketing, the target groups of your partners can be very well addressed with radio advertising.

Your plus points:

  • Place radio advertisement regionally
  • Optimize new customer business
  • Dissemination of spots to cooperation partners, for example the retail trade
Learn more

Social Media

Increasing the activities on the partner's social media profile and expanding your brand awareness: With the marketing portal, your partners have no limits - from simple postings through automated centralized postings to Facebook advertising.

Your plus points:

  • Brand presentation on Facebook
  • Advertising with local targeting adapted to each target group
  • Advertising with direct customer interaction (2-way communication)
Learn more

Transit Advertising

Rolling advertising on buses and trams with high perception rate among pedestrians, road users and passengers: The cheap way to get there is quite simple. Your partners choose and personalize their transport advertising directly via the marketing portal.

Your plus points:

  • Brand presentation on buses and trains
  • Mobile advertising space with high perception
Learn more

Directory Entries

Via the Marketingportal your partners can book entries in many online directories at the same time, for example in search engines, portals, mobile apps, navigation systems). Professional and consistent profile entries increase the visibility in the search results and strengths the Google ranking of your own website.

Your plus points:

  • Increase regional visibility of the company
  • Easily publish opening hours and hints in online directories
  • Greatly increased visibility on the web, for example in search engines
Learn more

Website

Fast and simple advertising material for your partners: A flexible website / microsite for local marketing for individual and central control of content can also be implemented via the marketing portal.

Your plus points:

  • All information is available at a central location
  • Better findability on the net by search engines
  • Updates in real time
  • Creation of temporary microsites
Learn more

Advertising Movie

Create an individualizable commercial or image film via the marketingportal. Your partners receive within a few seconds a commercial that can be personalized with their data for download, for forwarding by e-mail or for direct booking, for example in cinemas.

Your plus points:

  • Play in the shop window
  • Cinema advertising
  • TV advertising
  • Transfer to customers
Learn more

Abonnement

With a convenient subscription feature, your partners have the option to book certain media in the system once and then automatically receive the corresponding advertising media until the subscription is canceled.

Your plus points:

  • Automated congratulatory letters
  • Serial letters
  • Much more
Learn more

Image Database

The image database archives all relevant images for the marketingportal and advertising measures. The motifs can also be tagged and thus loaded in defined fields. In addition, image data can be automatically converted by the user into different resolutions.

Your plus points:

  • Convert media to different resolutions, file formats
  • Keywords of media for use in defined image fields
Learn more

Content Management

You always have the opportunity to create individual pages or specific areas in the marketing portal and fill them with content. This works in a classic way as in a content management system.

Your plus points:

  • Antesem of campaigns
  • Online help for your partners
Learn more

Marketing Planner

245/5000 The module for your efficient marketing management: You control the planning, budgeting and operational implementation of all planned marketing activities. All information is centrally and transparently available to all involved.

Your plus points:

  • Provokes impulses to the sales partners to carry out self-communication measures
  • Planning and budgeting of marketing activities
  • Provision of the advertising plan
Learn more

Messaging System

The messaging system in the marketingportal informs the partners about all their own activities and summarizes information on orders, subsidies or other inquiries centrally.

Your plus points:

  • Central notification option in the marketing portal
Learn more

Reporting

The reporting module provides you with important information about the activities of your partners. You keep track of the respective actions and find out who used which advertising material and when. Simply put - you have the greatest possible transparency about all measures.

Your plus points:

  • Regular and detailed information about all activities
  • Easy way to optimize your campaigns
Learn more

Responsive Design

Thanks to its individual interface, the marketingportal is optimized for mobile devices. Your partners can also operate the system on the go with their tablet or smartphone.

Your plus points:

  • Easy operation of the marketing portal on all terminals
  • Effective sales support for on-the-go work
Learn more

Interfaces

Use the open system architecture of the marketingportal to implement individual interfaces according to your wishes. Whether single sign-on for authentication or an interface for transferring order data to your service provider or partner - you decide.

Your plus points:

  • Development of a single sign-on
  • Integration of an address database
  • Integration of an image database
  • Development of service provider interfaces
Learn more

Template

Create new templates for your partners on the basis of already existing layouts - without the use of special software, but guaranteed in your corporate design.

Your plus points:

  • Easily deploy templates to your local partners
  • Independent integration of new templates based on existing templates
Learn more

Web-to-Print

Creating individual and personalized advertising media via a marketingportal: This is made possible by the Web-to-Print module in the Local Brand X Marketingportal. With just a few clicks, users can independently create advertising material in compliance with the corporate design guidelines of their company.

Your plus points:

  • CI-compliant personalized advertising material
  • Relief of the marketing department
  • Cost reduction when creating advertising material
Learn more

Advertising Allowance

The Advertising Allowance module allows your respective campaigns to receive different grant rates or promotional commitments. This allows you to influence the activities of your partners.

Your plus points:

  • Partner motivation through variable grants
  • Advertising subsidies with money or piece by piece billing
  • Clear budget management
Learn more

Contact Person

Yannik Bockius

Chief Executive Officer

T: +49 6131 63571 00

Do you have questions about our offer and range of services? Or would you like to discuss your marketing requirements with a specialist? Then feel free to contact us and we will analyze your optimization approaches together.

make an appointment

Advertising media modules

From advertising to personalized advertising films - discover our advertising media modules that can also be integrated into your marketingportal. You decide which advertising material your partners can access.

System modules

Extend the marketingportal with system modules that make daily work easier for your departments. A whole range of practice-oriented functionalities are available for this purpose, such as image database or reporting module.

Do you want your partners to maximize the marketing potential of your business while positioning your brand more locally or simply cutting costs and time?

Then contact us today - we look forward to seeing you.

Advantages of a Brand & Marketingportal

From the point of view of the marketing department
  • Central control and maintenance of all advertising materials and measures
  • secure compliance with the corporate design-compliant brand identity
  • Transparency in sales partner activities through reporting
  • Significant cost savings through short distances and relief of the central department
From the perspective of the partners / branches
  • Control of all measures via a central system
  • flexible adaptation of the advertising templates (web-to-print)
  • professionally personalized advertise without prior knowledge
  • guided booking or order directly through the system
Marketingportal ING DiBa Ulrich Ott Marketingportal ING DiBa Logo

By using the marketingportal, we have managed to optimize our communication in terms of time and content. Our employees and service providers have come to appreciate the portal as a central point of contact for creating and retrieving marketing documents.

Dr. Ulrich Ott, Head of Corporate Communication ING-DiBa
Markenkommunikation die ankommt. Zentral gesteuert, lokal realisiert. Local Brand X Marketingportal

Local Brand X is one of the leading providers of brand and marketingportals. In the development We rely on standardized system and advertising media modules that flexibly meet customer requirements. In this way we support decentralized organized companies to optimize their marketing processes.

Newsletter

Sign up to our free newsletter, which keeps you up to date on everything regarding local marketing.

Subscribe
Contact

Local Brand X GmbH
Sophie-Christ-Straße 4
55127 Mainz
Germany

T: +49 6131 635 71 00
F: +49 6131 635 71 11
E: info(at)local-brand-x(dot)de

Local Brand Marketingportal für lokales Marketing

Brand- & Marketingportal

Entdecken Sie die praxisorientierten Funktionalitäten eines Portales, das sich individuell an Ihre Bedürfnisse anpassen lässt.

Ihr Brand- & Marketingportal von Local Brand X

Sie möchten einen professionellen Marketingauftritt für Ihre Vertriebs- und Absatzpartner, Makler oder Niederlassungen? Und wollen dabei Ihr zentrales Marketing zeitlich entlasten und Kosten einsparen? Dann ist das Brand- & Marketingportal von Local Brand X genau die richtige Lösung für Sie. Ermöglichen Sie Ihren Partnern schnell und einfach die Bestellung von unterschiedlichsten Werbemittel und -maßnahmen – von der individualisierten Visitenkarte oder Anzeige mittels Web-to-Print über die eigens abgestimmte Messeausstattung bis hin zum personalisierten Kinospot. Ihre Partner stärken mit den individuellen Werbemaßnahmen die Kundenansprache. Zudem repräsentieren sie mit ihnen gekonnt Ihre Marke, und Sie profitieren von einem stets einheitlichen Erscheinungsbild unter Berücksichtigung Ihrer Corporate Design-Vorgaben.

Das Erstellen und Buchen der Werbemittel können Ihre Partner dabei in wenigen Schritten und automatisiert per Web-to-Print umsetzen – so haben sie mehr Zeit, sich um ihre Kunden zu kümmern. Ihr Marketing profitiert ebenfalls von einer Zeit- sowie zudem auch Kostenersparnis. Darüber hinaus hat es jederzeit den Komplettüberblick über alle Marketingaktivitäten Ihrer Partner.

Das modulare Brand- & Marketingportal von Local Brand X

Das Brand- & Marketingportal

Das Brand- & Marketingportal von Local Brand X ist eine modular aufgebaute zentrale Plattform, die auf standardisierten System- und Werbemittelmodulen basiert. Auf diese Weise können unsere Kunden den Umfang ihres Marketingportals selbst bestimmen. Bei individuellen Anforderungen entwickeln wir kundenspezifische Erweiterungen, wodurch sich das Marketingportal in bestehende Kundenprozesse implementieren lässt.

  • Modulares System
  • Flexibel erweiterbar
  • offene Schnittstellen
  • Einbindung von Dienstleistern
Mehr erfahren

Support

Wir betrachten es auch als unsere Aufgabe, Sie zum Marketingportal-Spezialisten auszubilden. Dies erfolgt mithilfe eines durchdachten Training-Programms. Falls Sie Unterstützung brauchen, helfen wir bei Werbeberatung und Content Management mittels unserem 1st- und 2nd-Level-Support – natürlich individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten.

Mehr erfahren

Marketing Performance Check

Wie leistungsfähig sind Ihre bisherigen Marketingprozesse im Unternehmen? Der Marketing Performance Check analysiert Ihre IST-Situation und zeigt Ihnen Handlungsalternativen für die Verwendung von Marketingmanagement-Modulen auf.

  • Analyse Ihrer bestehenden Prozesse
  • Bewertung der IST-Situation
  • Optimierungsvorschlag und Handlungsempfehlung
Mehr erfahren

Software Engineering

Sie entscheiden, ob wir bei Ihrem Marketingportal auf unserem standardisierten System aufsetzen oder Sie individuelle Erweiterungen entwickelt haben möchten. Unser Ziel ist dabei stets, dass wir alle Ihre Anforderungen realisieren und ein Marketingportal entwickeln, dass zu Ihren Gegebenheiten passt.

Mehr erfahren

Design

Durch unsere hohe Design-Expertise sind wir in der Lage, Sie auch bei der Erstellung von Kommunikationsmitteln, wie zum Beispiel Broschüren oder Flyer, zu unterstützen. Neben Kreativleistungen unterstützen wir unsere Kunden auch in den Bereichen Template & Media Design sowie bei der Medienbearbeitung von Partnerunterlagen.

Mehr erfahren

Consulting

Wir bieten eine 360°-Beratung rund um das Marketingportal. Egal ob es sich um vorgelagerte Prozesse, die Einbindung in Ihre vorhandene IT-Infrastruktur oder die Integration von Dienstleistern handelt. Mithilfe unseres umfangreichen Beratungsansatzes erarbeiten wir mit Ihnen gemeinsam die passenden Lösungen.

Mehr erfahren

Fulfillment

Vom Hosting des Marketingportals bis zur Produktion der Werbemittel bietet Local Brand X Ihnen ein Rundum-Sorglos-Paket. Sie als Kunde entscheiden, welche Dienstleistungen wir für Sie übernehmen. Hierfür greifen wir auf ein großes Partnernetzwerk zurück, das sich bereits seit vielen Jahren bewährt hat.

Mehr erfahren

Anzeigen

Im Marketingportal Anzeigen auswählen und individuell anpassen: Dabei entscheidet Ihr Partner, ob das hinterlegte Format oder eine disproportional angepasste Variante erstellt wird. Anschließend bucht er sie direkt für das jeweilige Medium, segmentiert sie nach Zielgruppen und Kosten oder lädt sie mit einem Klick herunter.

Ihre Pluspunkte:

  • Anteasern von Kampagnen
  • Online-Hilfe für Ihre Partner
Mehr erfahren

Digital Ads

Ihre digitalen Werbeinhalte in Form einer kurzen Animation, Videos oder Bildeinblendung auf Displays von Supermärkten, Handelsketten, Apotheken, Geldautomaten, Taxis, Fitnessstudios, Systemgastronomie-Filialen, Videoboards oder Friseuren. Für die Erstellung der individualisierten Werbemittel nutzen die Partner einfach das Marketingportal.

Ihre Pluspunkte:

  • Saisonale lokale Werbekampagnen in öffentlichen Einrichtungen
  • Exakte Messbarkeit der Sichtbarkeit
  • Abspielen im Schaufenster
Mehr erfahren

E-Mail-Newsletter

Nahezu kostenlose Kundenkommunikation: Ihre Partner können Newsletter anhand von Vorlagen und Bausteinen in nur wenigen Schritten ihren Bedürfnissen anpassen und an eine beliebige Empfängerliste versenden.

Ihre Pluspunkte:

  • Direkte und termingenaue Ansprache von Zielgruppen
  • Kostengünstige Glückwunsch-/Jubiläums-Mailings
Mehr erfahren

Fahrzeugbeschriftung

Mobil Aufmerksamkeit erregen mit rollenden Werbeflächen: Lassen Sie Ihre Partner ihre Fahrzeuge als Marketinginstrument nutzen und von einer professionellen Fahrzeugbeschriftung profitieren. Die Partner erhalten klebefertige Aufkleber oder Magnetschilder zum Selbstaufkleben.

Ihre Pluspunkte:

  • Mobile Werbeflächen
  • Bekanntheit steigern
  • Neukundengeschäft optimieren
Mehr erfahren

Großfläche

Individuelle Großflächenplakate erstellen und beliebige Standorte für sie buchen – Lassen Sie Ihre Partner von größtmöglicher Transparenz profitieren. Diese können alle Plakatstandorte einsehen und so ihre Budgets optimal verplanen. Das Ergebnis ist regionaler Werbung, die großformatig auf sich aufmerksam macht

Ihre Pluspunkte

  • Außenwerbung mit großer Wirkung
  • Bekanntheit steigern
Mehr erfahren

Mailing/Postwurf

Auf Basis zentraler Layout-Vorlagen können Ihre Partner individuelle Anpassungen bei den Mailings an Text und Bild vornehmen. Anschließend erfolgt über das System die Beauftragung von Produktion und Versand. Auflage, Zielgruppe und Radius der Verteilung sind individuell skalierbar.

Ihre Pluspunkte:

  • Zielgruppen bequem zu Hause erreichen
  • Individuelle Werbung
  • Serienbriefe, Mailings etc.
Mehr erfahren

Miet-/Messeartikel

Bieten Sie Ihren Partnern die Möglichkeit, sich und Ihre Marke auf Fachmessen professionell ins beste Licht zu setzen. Dazu gehören die Präsentation mit individualisierbaren Messeständen im einheitlichen Corporate Design. oder auch Messeartikel-Bestellungen inklusive virtueller Lagerverwaltung über einen individuellen Kalender, der alle Sonn- und Feiertage berücksichtigt.

Ihre Pluspunkte:

  • Markenpräsentation auf Fachmessen
  • Präsentation auf Sportveranstaltungen, Festivals etc.
  • Sponsoring
Mehr erfahren

Online-Banner

Das Modul Online-Banner unterstützt Ihre Partner dabei, selbständig Online-Werbung zu individualisieren und zu schalten. Unkompliziert und schnell, egal ob als statisches oder animiertes Motiv. Ihre Partner buchen dazu ihre Online-Werbung auf relevanten Zielplattformen direkt aus dem Portal heraus.

Ihre Pluspunkte:

  • Zielgruppen-Werbung mit attraktiven Bild-/Video-Elementen
  • Direkte Zielgruppenansprache mittels Personalisierung
  • Online-Plattformen der Zielgruppe
Mehr erfahren

PDF-Zusammenstellung

Erstellen Sie auf Basis fertiger Dokumente individuelle neue Dokumente mittels Drag & Drop-Funktion. Unterstützt die optimale Vorbereitung Ihrer Partner auf Kundentermine und ermöglicht eine möglichst spezifische Zielgruppenansprache.

Ihre Pluspunkte:

  • Zusammenstellung von individuellen PDF-Dokumenten
  • Beilage in Angeboten
  • Weitergabe per E-Mail
Mehr erfahren

Radiospot

Radiowerbung ist und bleibt eines der wichtigsten Medien. In Deutschland nutzen Hörer das Radio durchschnittlich rund drei Stunden täglich. Gerade im Regionalmarketing können die Zielgruppen Ihrer Partner mit Radiowerbung sehr gut angesprochen werden.

Ihre Pluspunkte:

  • Radiowerbung regional platzieren
  • Neukundengeschäft optimieren
  • Weitergabe von Spots an Kooperationspartner, zum Beispiel den Einzelhandel
Mehr erfahren

Social Media

Steigerung der Aktivitäten auf dem Social-Media-Profil des Partners und Erweiterung Ihrer Markenbekanntheit: Mit dem Marketingportal sind Ihren Partnern hierbei keine Grenzen gesetzt – vom einfachen Posting über automatisierte Postings durch die Zentrale bis zur Facebook-Werbung.

Ihre Pluspunkte:

  • Markenpräsentation auf Facebook
  • Werbung mit lokalem Targeting angepasst auf jede Zielgruppe
  • Werbung mit direkter Kunden-Interaktion (2-Wege-Kommunikation)
Mehr erfahren

Verkehrsmittelwerbung

Rollende Werbung auf Bussen und Straßenbahnen mit hoher Wahrnehmungsrate bei Fußgängern, Verkehrsteilnehmern und Fahrgästen: Der preiswerte Weg dahin ist ganz einfach. Ihre Partner wählen und personalisieren dazu einfach ihre Verkehrsmittelwerbung direkt über das Marketingportal.

Ihre Pluspunkte:

  • Markenpräsentation auf Bussen und Bahnen
  • Mobile Werbefläche mit hoher Wahrnehmung
Mehr erfahren

Verzeichniseinträge

Über das Marketingportal können Ihre Partner Einträge in vielen Online-Verzeichnissen gleichzeitig buchen, zum Beispiel in Suchmaschinen, Portalen, Handy-Apps, Navigationssystemen). Professionelle und einheitliche Profileinträge erhöhen die Sichtbarkeit in den Suchergebnissen und Stärken das Google-Ranking der eigenen Webseite.

Ihre Pluspunkte:

  • Regionale Sichtbarkeit des Unternehmens erhöhen
  • Einfaches publizieren von Öffnungszeiten und Hinweisen in Online-Verzeichnissen
  • Stark erhöhte Sichtbarkeit im Netz, zum Beispiel in Suchmaschinen
Mehr erfahren

Website

Schnelles und einfaches Werbemittel für Ihre Partner: Auch eine flexible Website/Microsite für das lokale Marketing zur individuellen und zentralen Steuerung von Inhalten lässt sich über das Marketingportal umsetzen.

Ihre Pluspunkte:

  • Alle Informationen sind an einer zentralen Stelle verfügbar
  • Bessere Auffindbarkeit im Netz durch Suchmaschinen
  • Aktualisierungen in Echtzeit
  • Erstellung von vorübergehenden Microsites
Mehr erfahren

Werbefilm

Erstellen Sie über das Marketingportal einen individualisierbaren Werbespot beziehungsweise Imagefilm. Ihre Partner erhalten innerhalb weniger Sekunden einen mit ihren Daten personalisierbaren Werbespot zum Download, zur Weiterleitung per E-Mail oder zur direkten Buchung beispielsweise in Kinos.

Ihre Pluspunkte:

  • Abspielen im Schaufenster
  • Kinowerbung
  • TV-Werbung
  • Weitergabe an Kunden
Mehr erfahren

Abonnement

Per praktischer Abonnement-Funktion haben Ihre Partner die Möglichkeit, bestimmte Medien im System einmal zu buchen und anschließend so lange automatisiert die entsprechenden Werbemittel zu erhalten, bis das Abonnement wieder abbestellt wird.

Ihre Pluspunkte:

  • Automatisierte Glückwunschschreiben
  • Serienbriefe
  • U. v. m.
Mehr erfahren

Bilddatenbank

Die Bilddatenbank archiviert alle für das Marketingportal sowie Werbemaßnahmen relevanten Bilder. Die Motive können zusätzlich verschlagwortet und somit in definierten Feldern geladen werden. Darüber hinaus können Bilddaten vom Anwender automatisiert in unterschiedliche Auflösungen konvertiert werden.

Ihre Pluspunkte:

  • Medien in unterschiedliche Auflösungen, Dateiformate konvertieren
  • Verschlagworten von Medien zur Verwendung in definierten Bildfeldern
Mehr erfahren

Content-Management

Sie haben jederzeit die Möglichkeit, individuelle Seiten oder bestimmte Bereiche im Marketingportal selbst anzulegen und mit Inhalten zu füllen. Dies funktioniert ganz klassisch wie in einem Content-Management-System.

Ihre Pluspunkte:

  • Anteasern von Kampagnen
  • Online-Hilfe für Ihre Partner
Mehr erfahren

Marketingplaner

Das Modul für Ihr effizientes Marketingmanagement: Sie steuern darüber die Planung, Budgetierung und operative Umsetzung aller vorgesehenen Marketingaktivitäten. Sämtliche Informationen sind zentral und transparent für alle Beteiligten verfügbar.

Ihre Pluspunkte:

  • Anstöße an die Vertriebspartner, selbst Kommunikationsmaßnahmen durchzuführen
  • Planung und Budgetierung von Marketingaktivitäten
  • Bereitstellung des Werbeplans
Mehr erfahren

Nachrichtensystem

Das Nachrichtensystem im Marketingportal informiert die Partner über alle ihre eigenen Aktivitäten und fasst Informationen zu Bestellungen, Bezuschussungen oder sonstige Anfragen zentral zusammen.

Ihre Pluspunkte:

  • Zentrale Benachrichtigungsmöglichkeit im Marketingportal
Mehr erfahren

Reporting

Über das Reporting-Modul erhalten Sie wichtige Informationen über die Aktivitäten Ihrer Partner. Sie behalten die Übersicht über die jeweiligen Aktionen und erfahren, wer wann welches Werbemittel genutzt hat. Einfach gesagt – Sie haben die größtmögliche Transparenz über alle Maßnahmen.

Ihre Pluspunkte:

  • Regelmäßige und detaillierte Informationen über alle Aktivitäten
  • Einfache Möglichkeit zur Optimierung der Kampagnen
Mehr erfahren

Responsive Design

Dank seiner individuellen Oberfläche ist das Marketingportal für mobile Endgeräte optimiert. Ihre Partner können das System auch von unterwegs mit dem Tablet oder Smartphone bedienen.

Ihre Pluspunkte:

  • Einfache Bedienung des Marketingportals auf allen Endgeräten
  • Effektive Unterstützung des Vertriebs für die Arbeit von unterwegs
Mehr erfahren

Schnittstellen

Nutzen Sie die offene Systemarchitektur des Marketingportals, um individuelle Schnittstellen nach Ihren Wünschen zu implementieren. Ob Single-Sign-On zur Authentifizierung oder eine Schnittstelle zur Übertragung von Bestelldaten an Ihren Dienstleister oder Partner – Sie entscheiden.

Ihre Pluspunkte:

  • Entwicklung eines Single-Sign-On
  • Integration einer Adressdatenbank
  • Integration einer Bilddatenbank
  • Entwicklung von Dienstleister-Schnittstellen
Mehr erfahren

Template

Erstellen Sie eigenständig neue Vorlagen für Ihre Partner auf Basis bereits bestehender Layouts – ohne Verwendung spezieller Software, aber garantiert in Ihrem Corporate Design.

Ihre Pluspunkte:

  • Einfache Bereitstellung von Vorlagen für Ihre lokalen Partner
  • Eigenständige Integration von neuen Vorlagen auf Basis bestehender Templates
Mehr erfahren

Werbekostenzuschuss

Mit dem Werbekostenzuschuss-Modul können Ihre jeweiligen Kampagnen mit unterschiedlichen Bezuschussungsquoten oder Werbeverpflichtungen versehen werden. So können Sie die Aktivitäten Ihrer Partner beeinflussen.

Ihre Pluspunkte:

  • Partnermotivation durch variable Zuschüsse
  • Werbekostenzuschüsse mit Geld oder per stückgenauer Abrechnung
  • Übersichtliche Budgetverwaltung
Mehr erfahren

Ansprechpartner

Yannik Bockius

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

T: +49 6131 63571 00

Sie haben Fragen zu unserem Angebot und Dienstleistungsspektrum? Oder möchten mit einem Spezialisten Ihre Anforderungen im Marketing diskutieren. Dann melden Sie sich gerne bei uns, und wir analysieren gemeinsam Ihre Optimierungsansätze.

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren

Werbemaßnahmen-Module

Von der Anzeige bis zum personalisierten Werbefilm – entdecken Sie unsere Werbemittelmodule, die sich auch in Ihr Marketingportal integrieren lassen. Sie entscheiden, welche Werbemittel Ihre Partner abrufen können.

System-Module

Erweitern Sie das Marketingportal mit Systemmodulen, die Ihren Fachabteilungen die tägliche Arbeit vereinfachen. Dazu stehen Ihnen eine ganze Reihe praxisorientierter Funktionalitäten zur Verfügung, wie beispielsweise Bilddatenbank oder Reporting-Modul.

Sie möchten, dass Ihre Partner das Marketingpotenzial Ihres Unternehmens voll ausschöpfen können, gleichzeitig Ihre Marke lokal stärker positionieren oder einfach nur Kosten und Zeit einsparen?

Dann melden Sie sich noch heute bei uns – wir freuen uns auf Sie.

Vorteile eines Brand- & Marketingportals

Aus Sicht der Marketingabteilung
  • zentrale Steuerung und Pflege aller Werbemittel und Maßnahmen
  • sichere Einhaltung des Corporate-Design-konformen Markenauftritts
  • Transparenz bei Aktivitäten der Vertriebspartner durch Reportings
  • deutliche Kosteneinsparung durch kurze Wege und Entlastung der Zentralabteilung
Aus Sicht der Partner/Niederlassungen
  • Steuerung aller Maßnahmen über ein zentrales System
  • flexible Anpassung der Werbemittelvorlagen (Web-to-Print)
  • professionell personalisiert werben ohne Vorkenntnisse
  • geführte Buchung oder Bestellung direkt über das System
Marketingportal ING DiBa Ulrich Ott Marketingportal ING DiBa Logo

Durch den Einsatz des Marketingportals haben wir es geschafft, unsere Kommunikation zeitlich und inhaltlich zu optimieren. Unsere Mitarbeiter und Dienstleister haben mit dem Portal eine zentrale Anlaufstelle für das Erstellen und den Abruf von Marketingunterlagen schätzen gelernt.

Dr. Ulrich Ott, Leiter Unternehmenskommunikation ING-DiBa
Markenkommunikation die ankommt. Zentral gesteuert, lokal realisiert. Local Brand X Marketingportal

Local Brand X ist einer der führenden Anbieter von Brand- & Marketingportalen. Bei der Entwicklung setzen wir auf standardisierte System‐ und Werbemittelmodule, die sich flexibel an Kundenwünsche anpassen lassen. Auf diese Weise unterstützen wir mit unseren Softwarelösungen dezentral organisierte Unternehmen, die ihre Marketingprozesse optimieren möchten.

Newsletter

Melden Sie sich zu unserem kostenfreien Newsletter an, der Sie über alles Wissenswerte rund um Local Marketing auf dem Laufenden hält.

Zur Anmeldung
Kontakt

Local Brand X GmbH
Sophie-Christ-Straße 4
55127 Mainz
Germany

T: +49 6131 635 71 00
F: +49 6131 635 71 11
E: info(at)local-brand-x(dot)de