Background Slider Web2Print

Marketing Resource Management

An MRM system for all marketing activities

 

Marketing Resource Management in the Marketing Portal

MRM: The ideal solution for your local marketing

Uniform marketing, which nevertheless works individually and adapted to the locations, presents a great challenge for many companies. The problem here is to involve the many individual employees involved in marketing and to give them a platform on which not only can they communicate with one another, but also all the necessary marketing materials and the associated media files are available. Marketing Resource Management Software, MRM Software for short, offers a solution to work across locations and with different personas on joint marketing success. Marketing Resource Management (MRM) offers the possibility to combine all areas of marketing, from planning the budget and campaigns, creating the individual content to disseminating the campaigns in an MRM system. In addition, information on corporate identity can be stored in an integrated brand center and thus implemented by the partner and the entire team. Marketing Resource Management Software thus offers you an all-round carefree package for your decentralized marketing.

Definition marketing resource management system

„With a marketing resource management system (MRM system) you control the local marketing activities of your sales and sales partners. Via a web portal, you provide your partners with individual advertising measures and advertising campaigns that can be customized, downloaded and produced in a variety of channels by the user with just a few clicks.“

The services

  • Easily coordinate tasks and create content
  • Cost savings through fewer consultations and approval processes with the central marketing department
  • Dissemination of the planning and the individual content to all partners involved
  • Coherent corporate design, through brand centers and uniform, company-wide templates for content creation
Local Brand X services with web2print
80%

less production time for standard media

60000+

People use Local Brand X's Marketing Resource Management

25+

individual interfaces from CRM to SAP

The benefits

Marketing Resource Management Software as a solution in local marketing

The MRM offers a uniform and simple platform for all necessary steps and functions for successful marketing in the company. The management platform combines planning, implementation and publication on one MRM software that is accessible to everyone involved. In addition, it offers the opportunity to achieve uniform, corporate design-true communication through templates, bundled files and style guides.

ING DIBA marketing portal quote Marketing resource management logo ING-DiBa

The use of marketing resource management improves our relevant processes for efficient advertising activities. The MMR system also ensures that our service providers are involved in a way that is true to the brand. The system offers a platform for successful and cooperative communication.

Dr. Ulrich Ott, Head of Corporate Communications ING-DiBa

The workflows

Workflows independent of location

In decentralized companies in particular, the challenge arises that the whole team is not located in one location, but rather across Germany or even the world. With Marketing Resource Management, all marketing resources can be accessed from different locations at the same time, thus enabling joint marketing at different locations. By using the web-based software, the team can also work on targeted local marketing in a flexible workflow. The combination of advertising material, communication and brand center ensures all the necessary ingredients for successful decentralized brand management.

Marketing resource management for your local marketing

The central solution for successful decentralized marketing

A company lives from the fact that the brand gets a lot of positive attention and, above all, the target group knows exactly which products and services are offered. Awareness and uniformity within the company are particularly difficult to achieve when different people communicate and advertise at different locations. This can be achieved with MRM software, however. It connects all marketing professionals involved on one platform and offers them everything they need for local, individual marketing in accordance with the corporate design. This guarantees the targeted and uniform appearance of the company. The MRM software can be individually adapted to the needs of the marketing driver. Through the integrated marketing and budget planner as well as the brand center, the MRM offers guidelines that can be used again and again and that ensure a certain degree of uniformity. Nevertheless, users can individually select which functions and advertising media appear most useful for their reality. It enables every user to access the content regardless of location and location. In addition, the open system architecture enables integration of other company-internal systems such as shops or content management systems, creating a holistic portal that leaves nothing to be desired.

Marketing Management Workflow Overview

The features

Features for efficient brand management and local marketing

web2print editor for personalization

Brand management

A brand center can be set up in Marketing Resource Management (MRM), in which specifications for the correct corporate design are stored. All employees, service providers and partners can access logos, fonts, colors and additional details here.

  • Creation of digital style guides
  • Clear presentation and management of all corporate design guidelines

Live editor

Not only the creation of printed advertising material, but also videos, digital ads, out-of-home products and various digital content (such as for your own blog) can be created in the MRM system using predefined templates. These ensure that, despite individualization and various functions, a uniform brand image is maintained in the content and the workflow is simplified.

  • Various options in the marketing mix (graphics, videos, out-of-home, blog)
  • Easy and quick creation of cross-media marketing media
Dynamic templates with web2print
[Translate to eng:] Marketing Resource Management Marketingportal Distributed Marketing

Distributed marketing

On the part of the central marketing department, the MRM software can be controlled in such a way that different users can be provided with individually relevant templates and advertising materials.

  • Target group-controlled provision of personalizable media
  • Customizable shop system for ordering processes

Marketing and budget planning

The integrated marketing and budget planner offers a solution to pass on the general business plans to the whole team and the individual partners. Priorities can be set within the campaigns and budget proposals can be made for the planning of the individual locations.

  • Uniform marketing strategy
  • Targeted marketing through early planning
[Translate to eng:] Marketing Resource Management Marketing Budgetplanung
[Translate to eng:] Marketing Resource Management Digital Asset Management

Digital asset management (DAM)

Integrated digital asset management (DAM) means that every user can directly access all of the company's stored assets (images, videos, graphics, texts, documents, etc.) and resources. These can either only be downloaded or integrated directly into one of the templates in the content (for advertisements, mailings, blog or print articles).

  • Easy access and management of assets and resources in the DAM
  • Control by rights and role concept

Open ecosystem

The MRM can be connected to other third-party systems (CRM, shops etc.) via documented interfaces (API). Brand information can therefore also be transferred to other applications that are important for the brand.

  • Open interface concept (API)
  • Connection to third-party systems (CRM, shop, etc.)
[Translate to eng:] Marketing Resource Management Marketingportal Eco-System
[Translate to eng:] Marketing Resource Management Marketingportal Mehrstufiges Sicherheitssystem

Multi-level security concept

Clear security through the assignment of individual access rights and data transmission based on modern encryption technologies. Content protection through a cloud-based Software-as-a-Service (SaaS).

  • ISO 27001 certified data center operation
  • Multi-level security concept

Hintergrund Slider Web2Print

Marketing Resource Management

Ein MRM System für alle Marketingaktivitäten

 

Marketing Resource Management im Marketingportal

MRM: Die ideale Lösung für Ihr lokales Marketing

Einheitliches Marketing, das jedoch trotzdem individuell und an die Standorte angepasst funktioniert, bietet für viele Unternehmen eine große Herausforderung. Das Problem hierbei ist es, die vielen einzelnen Mitarbeiter, die am Marketing beteiligt sind, zu involvieren und ihnen eine Plattform zu geben auf der sich nicht nur miteinander kommunizieren können, sondern auch alle benötigten Marketingmaterialien sowie die dazugehörigen Mediendateien zur Verfügung stehen. Eine Marketing Resource Management Software, kurz MRM Software, bietet eine Lösung standortübergreifend und mit verschiedenen Personas am gemeinsamen Marketingerfolg zu arbeiten. Das Marketing Resource Management (MRM) bietet die Möglichkeit alle Bereiche des Marketings, von der Planung des Budgets und der Kampagnen, der Erstellung der einzelnen Inhalte bis hin zur Verbreitung der Kampagnen in einem MRM System zu vereinen. Zudem können Informationen zur Corporate Identity in einem integrierten Brandcenter gespeichert und dadurch vom Partner und dem gesamten Team umgesetzt werden. Eine Marketing Resource Management Software bietet Ihnen somit ein Rundum-Sorglos-Paket für ihr dezentrales Marketing.

Die Leistungen

  • Einfach Koordination von Aufgaben und dem Erstellen von Inhalten
  • Einsparung von Kosten, durch weniger Rücksprachen und Freigabeprozesse mit der zentralen Marketingabteilung
  • Verbreitung der Planung sowie der einzelnen Inhalte an alle beteiligten Partner
  • Kohärentes Corporate Design, durch Brand Center und einheitliche, unternehmensweite Vorlagen für die Content Creation
Local Brand X Leistungen mit Web2Print
80%

weniger Zeit für die Produktion von Medien aller Art

60000 +

Personen nutzen Marketing Resource Management von Local Brand X

25+

individuelle Schnittstellen von CRM bis SAP

Die Benefits

Marketing Resource Management Software als Lösung im lokalen Marketing

Das MRM bietet eine einheitliche und einfach Plattform für alle notwendigen Schritte und Funktionen für ein erfolgreiches Marketing im Unternehmen. Die Management Plattform vereint die Planung, Umsetzung und Veröffentlichung auf einem für alle Beteiligten zugänglichen MRM Software. Zudem bietet es die Möglichkeit durch Vorlagen, gebündelte Dateien und Styleguides eine einheitlich, dem Corporate Design getreue, Kommunikation zu erreichen.

Marketing Resource Management Marketingportal ING DiBa Ulrich Ott Marketing Resource Management Marketingportal Logo ING DiBa

Der Einsatz eines Marketing Resource Management verbessert unsere relevanten Prozesse für effiziente Werbeaktivitäten. Auch die markengetreue Einbindung unserer Dienstleister ist mit dem MMR-System gewährleistet. Das System bietet eine Plattform für erfolgreiche und kooperative Kommunikation.

Dr. Ulrich Ott, Leiter Unternehmenskommunikation ING-DiBa

Die Workflows

Ortsunabhängige Arbeitsabläufe

Besonders in dezentral organisierten Unternehmen ergibt sich die Herausforderung, dass das ganze Team nicht an einem Standort, sondern auf ganz Deutschland oder sogar der Welt verteilt sind. Mit dem Marketing Resource Management kann von verschiedenen Orten gleichzeitig auf alle Marketingressourcen zugegriffen werden und somit ein gemeinschaftliches Marketing an verschiedenen Standorten ermöglicht werden. Durch die Nutzung der webbasierten Software, kann das Team auch in einem flexiblen Workflow an einem zielführenden lokalen Marketing arbeiten. Durch die Verbindung aus Werbemitteln, Kommunikation und Brand Center werden alle nötigen Zutaten für eine erfolgreiche dezentrale Markenführung gewährleistet.

Marketing Resource Management Marketingportal Lokales Marketing

Die Komplettlösung für ein erfolgreiches dezentrales Marketing

Ein Unternehmen lebt davon, dass die Brand besonders viel positive Aufmerksamkeit bekommt und vor allem die Zielgruppe genau weiß welche Produkte und Dienstleistungen angeboten werden. Die Bekanntheit und Einheitlichkeit im Unternehmen sind besonders dann schwierig zu erreichen, wenn an verschiedenen Standorten von verschiedenen Personen kommuniziert und geworben wird. Mit einer MRM Software kann genau die jedoch erreicht werden. Es verbindet alle beteiligten Marketingtreibenden auf einer Plattform und bietet ihnen alles, was sie für das lokale, individuelle Marketing gemäß dem Corporate Design brauchen. Somit ist der zielgerichtete und einheitliche Auftritt des Unternehmens garantiert. Die MRM Software kann individuell an die Bedürfnisse der Marketingtreibenden angepasst werden. Durch den integrierten Marketing- und Budgetplaner sowie das Brand Center bietet das MRM Guidelines an, auf die immer wieder zurückgegriffen werden kann und die für eine gewisse Einheitlichkeit sorgen. Trotzdem kann individuell von den Nutzern ausgewählt werden welche Funktionen und Werbemittel für ihre Realität am sinnvollsten erscheinen. Es ermöglicht jedem Nutzer orts- und standortunabhängig auf den Content zuzugreifen. Zudem ermöglicht die offene Systemarchitektur eine Integration anderer unternehmensinterner Systeme wie Shops oder Content Management Systeme, wodurch ein ganzheitliches Portal geschaffen wird, bei dem keine Wünsche offenbleiben.

Marketing Resource Management Workflow Übersicht

Die Funktionen

Features für effizientes Brand-Management und Local Marketing

Marketing Resource Management Marketing Portal Style Guide

Brand Management

Im Marketing Resource Management (MRM) kann ein Brand Center eingerichtet werden, in dem Vorgaben für das richtige Corporate Design hinterlegt werden. Hier können alle Mitarbeiter, Dienstleister und Partner auf Logos, Schriftarten, Farben und zusätzliche Details zugreifen.

  • Erstellung von digitalen Styleguides
  • Übersichtliche Darstellung und das Management aller Corporate Design-Richtlinien

Live-Editor

Nicht nur die Erstellung von gedruckten Werbemitteln, auch Videos, digitale Anzeigen, Out-of-Home Produkte und diverse digitale Inhalte (wie z.B. für den eigenen Blog) können im MRM System anhand von vorgegeben Templates erstellt werden. Diese sorgen dafür, dass trotz Individualisierung und verschiedenen Funktionen ein einheitliches Markenbild im Content gewahrt und der Workflow vereinfacht wird.

  • Verschiedenste Möglichkeiten im Marketingmix (Grafiken, Videos, Out-Of-Home, Blog)
  • Einfache und schnelle Erstellung von crossmedialen Marketingmedien
Marketing Resource Management Marketingportal Live Editor
Marketing Resource Management Marketingportal Distributed Marketing

Distributed Marketing

Aus Seiten der zentralen Marketingabteilung kann die MRM Software so gesteuert werden, dass unterschiedlichen Nutzern individuell für sich relevante Vorlagen und Werbemittel zu Verfügung gestellt werden können.

  • Zielgruppengesteuerte Bereitstellung von personalisierbaren Medien
  • Individualisierbares Shopsystem für Bestellprozesse

Marketing- und Budgetplanung

Der integrierte Marketing- und Budgetplaner bietet eine Lösung, um die allgemeinen Unternehmenspläne an das ganze Team und die einzelnen Partner weiterzugeben. Hierbei können innerhalb der Kampagnen Schwerpunkte gesetzt und Budgetvorschläge für die Planung der einzelnen Standorte durchgeführt werden.

  • Einheitliche Marketingstrategie
  • Zielführendes Marketing durch frühzeitige Planung
Marketing Resource Management Marketing Budgetplanung
Marketing Resource Management Digital Asset Management

Digital Asset Management

Durch ein integriertes Digital Assets Management (DAM) kann jeder Nutzer direkt auf alle gespeicherten Assets (Bilder, Videos, Grafiken, Texte, Dokumente, etc.) und Ressourcen des Unternehms zugreifen. Dese können entweder nur heruntergeladen oder direkt in einer der Vorlagen in den Content (für Anzeigen, Mailings, Blog oder Print-Artikel) integriert werden.

  • Einfacher Zugriff und Management von Assets und Ressourcen im DAM
  • Aussteuerung durch Rechte- und Rollenkonzept

Offenes Ecosystem

Über dokumentierte Schnittstellen (API) kann das MRM an andere Drittsysteme (CRM, Shops etc.) angebunden werden. Markeninformationen können deshalb auch in andere, für die Marke wichtige, Anwendungen transferiert werden.

  • Offenes Schnittstellen-Konzept (API)
  • Anbindung an Drittsysteme (CRM, Shop etc.)
Marketing Resource Management Marketingportal Eco-System
Marketing Resource Management Marketingportal Mehrstufiges Sicherheitssystem

Mehrstufiges Sicherheitskonzept

Übersichtliche Sicherheit durch die Vergabe von individuellen Zugriffsrechten und Datenübertragung auf der Basis moderner Verschlüsselungstechnologien. Sicherung der Inhalte durch ein cloudbasiertes Software-as-a-Service (SaaS).

  • ISO-27001-zertifizierter Rechenzentrumsbetrieb
  • Mehrstufiges Sicherheitskonzept
AT CH