Marketing portal services support

Support

If you do not know what else to do then we have
always listening and support you in the
Implementation of your requirements.

Tailored support solutions

We also see it as our natural task to train you as a marketing portal specialist. This is done with the help of a well-designed training program. If you need support, we can also help you with individual questions about the use of the portal with our 1st and 2nd level support.

Marketing portal support
1st and 2nd level support

Our support team helps your partners with all questions concerning the marketing portal. It is directly available during regular working hours and advises you on all challenges. Support requests can be made in writing or by telephone.

Marketing portal trainings
Trainings

So that your specialist departments also become marketing portal specialists, we train your employees comprehensively. Whether user or administrator training - the training is individually adapted to the needs of your employees.

Marketing portal content management
Content management

We are happy to support you with the content maintenance in your marketing portal. In addition to importing new user lists or updating rights and role concepts, we can also help you to add new articles.

Marketing portal reporting
Reporting

The marketing portal offers you standard reports that can be called up by the specialist department and used to monitor success. These reports can be extended and enriched with any meta-information through adaptations.

Marketing portal advertising consulting
Advertising consulting

If your partners do not know which advertising option is best for your requirements, our consulting team will help you. Depending on your requirements, budget and target group, they will recommend the most effective use of advertising media in compliance with the required framework conditions.

Marketingportal Services Support

Support

Wenn Sie mal nicht weiter wissen, dann haben wir jederzeit ein offenes Ohr und unterstützen Sie bei der Umsetzung ihrer Anforderungen.

Maßgeschneiderte Supportlösungen

Wir sehen es auch als unsere selbstverständliche Aufgabe, Sie zum Marketingportal-Spezialisten auszubilden. Dies erfolgt mit Hilfe eines durchkonzipierten Training-Programms. Falls Sie Unterstützung brauchen, helfen wir Ihnen auch bei individuellen Fragen rund um die Nutzung des Portals mit unserem 1st- und 2nd-Level-Support.

Marketingportal 1st und 2nd Level Support
1st und 2nd Level Support

Unser Supportteam hilft Ihren Partnern bei allen Fragen rund um das Marketingportal. Es ist während der Regelarbeitszeit direkt verfügbar und berät Sie bei allen Herausforderungen. Supportanfragen können schriftlich oder telefonisch erfolgen.

Marketingportal Trainings
Trainings

Damit auch Ihre Fachabteilungen zu Marketingportal-Spezialisten werden, schulen wir Ihre Mitarbeiter umfassend. Egal ob Anwender- oder Administratorschulungen – die Trainings werden individuell an die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Mitarbeiter angepasst.

Marketingportal Content Management
Content Management

Wir unterstützen Sie gerne bei der Contentpflege in Ihrem Marketingportal. Neben Neuimporten von Benutzerlisten oder der Aktualisierung von Rechte- und Rollenkonzepten helfen wir auch beim Einpflegen von neuen Artikeln.

Marketingportal Reportings
Reportings

Das Marketingportal bietet Ihnen Standard-Reportings, die von der Fachabteilung abgerufen und zur Erfolgskontrolle genutzt werden können. Durch Anpassungen können diese Reportings erweitert und mit beliebigen Metainformationen angereichert werden.

Marketingportal Werbeberatung
Werbeberatung

Falls Ihre Partner einmal nicht wissen, welche Werbemöglichkeit die Beste für Ihre Anforderungen ist, hilft unser Beratungsteam weiter. Je nach Anspruch, Budget und Zielgruppe empfiehlt es Ihnen den effektivsten Werbemitteleinsatz unter Einhaltung der geforderten Rahmenbedingungen.