Extensive services marketing portal

Services

Discover our extensive services
around the marketing portal and learn the know
versatile and individual applications.

Service with system in your marketing portal

With our services we offer you all possibilities to turn the Local Brand X Marketing Portal into your individual marketing portal. It doesn't matter whether it's advice on the use of a marketing portal or support after the solution has gone live. Local Brand X is also available for individual developments and offers a broad service partner network for every need.

Advice on the marketing portal
Consulting Marketing Portal

Consulting

We offer 360° consulting around the marketing portal. No matter if it is about upstream processes, the integration into your existing IT infrastructure or the integration of service providers. With the help of our comprehensive consulting approach, we work with you to find the right solutions.

Learn more

First or second level support with our marketing portal
Support Marketing Portal

Support

We also see it as our natural task to train you as a marketing portal specialist. This is done with the help of a well-designed training program. If you need support, we help with advertising consulting and content management with our 1st and 2nd level support - of course individually tailored to your needs.

Learn more

Individual development with our marketing portal
Software Engineering Marketing Portal

Individual development

You decide whether we base your marketing portal on our standardized system or whether you want to use individually developed extensions. Our aim is always to implement all your requirements and develop a marketing portal that fits your circumstances.

Learn more

Service partner in our marketing portal
Fullfillment Marketing Portal

Service partner

From the hosting of the marketing portal to the production of the advertising material, Local Brand X offers you an all-round carefree package. As our customer, you decide which services we take over for you. For this, we rely on a large partner network that has proven itself over many years.

Learn more

Umfangreiche Services Marketingportal

Services

Unsere umfangreichen Services rund um das Marketingportal.

Service mit System in Ihrem Marketingportal

Mit unseren Serviceleistungen bieten wir Ihnen alle Möglichkeiten, um aus dem Local Brand X Marketingportal Ihr individuelles Marketingportal zu machen. Egal, ob es sich um die Beratung zum Einsatz eines Marketingportales handelt oder der Support nach dem Livegang der Lösung. Local Brand X steht auch für Individualentwicklungen zur Verfügung und bietet ein breites Servicepartner-Netzwerk für jeden Bedarf.

Beratung rund um das Marketingportal
Consulting negativ Marketingportal

Beratung

Wir bieten eine 360°-Beratung rund um das Marketingportal. Egal, ob es sich um vorgelagerte Prozesse, die Einbindung in Ihre vorhandene IT-Infrastruktur oder die Integration von Dienstleistern handelt. Mit Hilfe unseres umfangreichen Beratungsansatzes erarbeiten wir mit Ihnen gemeinsam die passenden Lösungen.

mehr erfahren

First- oder Second-Level-Support mit unserem Marketingportal
Support negativ Marketingportal

Support

Wir sehen es auch als unsere selbstverständliche Aufgabe, Sie zum Marketingportal-Spezialisten auszubilden. Dies erfolgt mit Hilfe eines durchkonzipierten Training-Programms. Falls Sie Unterstützung brauchen, helfen wir bei Werbeberatung und Content Management mit unserem 1st- und 2nd-Level-Support – natürlich individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten.

mehr erfahren

Software Engineering mit unserem Marketingportal
Software Engineering negativ Marketingportal

Individualentwicklung

Sie entscheiden, ob wir bei Ihrem Marketingportal auf unser standardisiertes System aufsetzen oder ob Sie individuell entwickelte Erweiterungen nutzen möchten. Unser Anspruch ist dabei stets, dass wir alle Ihre Anforderungen umsetzen und ein Marketingportal entwickeln, dass zu Ihren Gegebenheiten passt.

mehr erfahren

Hosting bis zur Produktion mit unserem Marketingportal
Fullfillment negativ Marketingportal

Servicepartner

Vom Hosting des Marketingportals bis zur Produktion der Werbemittel bietet Ihnen Local Brand X ein Rundum-Sorglos-Paket. Sie als Kunde entscheiden, welche Dienstleistungen wir für Sie übernehmen. Hierfür greifen wir auf ein großes Partnernetzwerk zurück, das sich bereits seit vielen Jahren bewährt hat.

mehr erfahren