Brand portal background slider

Brand Management

Efficient brand management with system.

 

Brand portal corporate design guidelines

Brand portal: The leading solution for managing your brand documents

A brand presence from a single source, even with decentralized and cross-media marketing at the local level? These challenges that affect your company or your brand can be overcome with efficient brand management. All relevant information about your brand is bundled on a platform to allow easy access for sales partners, employees and service providers. A brand portal strengthens your marketing regardless of location and guarantees a consistent implementation of your corporate identity when creating materials for local marketing. The brand management enables the central control and collection of all relevant information of the brand via an online usable software and thus simplifies the local brand management. As an interactive system, it grows with your requirements and combines all information required for successful, corporate design-compliant marketing of your brand in one online system.

The services

  • Fewer inquiries to central marketing thanks to the centralized provision of all relevant information about your brand
  • Ensuring consistent and corporate design compliant marketing for the company or brand
  • Easy creation of pages using content management functions
  • Connection of employees and external partners (agencies, service providers, etc.) for better implementation of holistic brand management
Brand portal of Local Brand X GmbH
50%

less time to search for CDs

25000+

people use the brand portal

25+

individual interfaces from CRM to SAP

The benefits

The brand portal as style guide 2.0

The brand management system is the contemporary further development of a well-known style guide. The platform ensures uncomplicated communication between all parties involved and enables information about the brand, such as corporate design guidelines, images (assets) or other elements of the brand, to be called up online, digitally and at any time.

Brand portal Doktor Ulrich Ott ING-DiBa Brand portal Logo ING-DiBa

By using the brand portal, we have managed to optimise our communication in terms of time and content. Our employees and service providers have come to appreciate the portal as a central point of contact for the creation and retrieval of brand documents.

Dr. Ulrich Ott, Head of Corporate Communications ING-DiBa

The workflows

All information gathered in one place

Decentralized brands are often faced with the challenge of distributing the content, campaigns and marketing measures to all partners. With brand management, all relevant content and assets relating to the appearance of the brands can be found online on a daily basis. On the company's side, the brand management software is enriched with design specifications, communication guidelines and best practice examples. Employees, service providers and sales have access to this content via the platform and can continue to work with the information relevant to them, use it for their own marketing and work on uniform branding. In this way, communication channels are streamlined, uniform standards are maintained and brand management is made easier.

Brand portal workflow

The complete solution for the optimal brand portal

Your brand is your capital. It is therefore important to position them as strongly as possible and to enable uniform branding. Management software for your own brand ensures that this is successful. Whether across Germany, at a local level or internationally: With the help of this software, you control the brand's service providers specifically via a central hub and ensure that every user has access to the relevant content and content digitally, online and up-to-date. With the brand management software, you support your partners * in local marketing, regardless of whether it is posts or advertisements on social media platforms, classic print products or modern video productions. Changes to the rights of use or the guidelines or the corporate language in the company can be adapted and disseminated directly using the central administration tool. This is how successful communication, promising marketing and the strong presence of your brand are guaranteed!

The software with a standardized log-in is accessible to the user at any time, regardless of location and enables smooth handling of all promotions for the appearance of your brand. Access rights that you define online enable you to control who can advertise the brand with which products. In this way, your company is optimally protected against data misuse. An ISO 27001 certified data center operation guarantees unbeatable data security. The brand management software can be individually adapted to the needs of your company or the brands and thus enables optimal results that are based on the requirements of your employees.

Workflow chart brand portal

The functions

Features of the brand portal for efficient brand management

Easy content maintenance in the brand portal

Simple content maintenance

Content pages can be quickly created and published digitally by inserting text modules, images and graphics in the online editor. The functions in the rights and roles concept can be used to set up access rights for user groups in the company.

  • Convenient creation of pages
  • Visibility of individual pages freely configurable

Style guide management

Any style guides can be stored and published to the steakholders using the brand management software. The style guides can be structured individually and adapted to the respective brand using content elements (text, images, fonts, icons, etc.).

  • Provision of any style guides
  • Publication to any steak holder / user group
Administration of style guides in the brand portal
Reusable Patterns in the brand portal

Reusable templates

For the web forms selected in the company, whether digital (website, social media, etc.) or physical, digital templates can be provided via the software, which enable permanent compliance with the corporate design guidelines and avoid individual inquiries.

  • Digital design patterns at a glance
  • Faster time-to-market

Comprehensive media database (Digital Assets Management or DAM for short)

The media database gives users access to a selection of assets (images, documents, audio & video, etc.). The assets can be downloaded in various sizes and formats via download functions without having to request them separately.

  •  Ensure brand conformity
  • Accelerate media research (assets can be downloaded directly)
Extensive media database with the brand portal
Users and roles administration brand portal

Freely designable rights and role concept

The rights and roles concept of the brand portal is rei configurable. The setting can be used to assign any rights and actions to user groups or users. You also control the access rights to the application.

  • Transparency about all user access rights
  • Insights about user actions

Open system architecture

The digital platform can be connected to other third-party systems (CRM, shops, etc.) via documented interfaces (API). Brand information can therefore also be transferred to other applications that are important for the brand.

Open system architectures api in the brand portal
Brand portal notifications via message system

Collaborative notifications

The messaging system includes functions to automatically provide users with notifications of changes to their subscribed pages. In addition, users can use reminder functions to inform them about new features, such as B. expired image rights are informed. This makes it easier to manage the brand, especially with a large number of partners.

  • Collaborative collaboration and common brand management
  • Community functions such as notifications and reminders

Multi-level security concept

Consistent security for your company is guaranteed thanks to the assignment of individual access rights and data transfer based on modern encryption technologies.

  • Cloudbased Software-as-a-Service (SaaS)
  • ISO-27001-certified data center operation
ISO27001 certification brand portal
Was ist eine Local Marketing Plattform

Was ist eine Local Marketing Plattform?

In diesem Video erklären wir die Herausforderungen im Marketing mit Vertriebs- und Absatzpartnern und zeigen die Funktionen der Local Marketing Plattform.

Jetzt ansehen

Brandportal Hintergrund Slider

Brand Management

Effizientes Brand Management mit System.

 

Brandportal Corporate Design Richtlinien

Brand Management:
Die führende Lösung zur Verwaltung Ihres dezentralen Marketings

Ein Markenauftritt aus einem Guss, selbst bei dezentralem und crossmedialem Marketing auf lokaler Ebene? Diese Herausforderungen, die Ihr Unternehmen oder Ihre Brand betrifft, können mit effizientem Brand Management überwunden werden. Alle relevanten Informationen über Ihre Marke werden auf einer Plattform gebündelt, um den Vertriebspartnern, Mitarbeitenden und Dienstleistern einen einfachen Zugriff zu ermöglichen. So stärkt ein Brand Portal standortunabhängig Ihr Marketing und garantiert eine konsequente Durchsetzung Ihrer Corporate Identity beim Erstellen von Materialien für das lokale Marketing. Das Brand Management ermöglicht die zentrale Steuerung und Sammlung aller relevanten Informationen der Marke über eine online nutzbare Software und vereinfacht somit die lokale Markenführung. Als interaktives System wächst es mit Ihren Anforderungen und vereint alle Informationen, die für ein erfolgreiches, Corporate Design konformes Marketing Ihrer Brand benötigt werden in einem System online.

Die Leistungen

  • Weniger Anfragen an das zentrale Marketing durch die zentralisierte Bereitstellung aller relevanten Informationen Ihrer Marke
  • Sicherstellung eines konsistenten und Corporate Design konformen Marketings für das Unternehmen oder die Brand
  • Einfaches Erstellen von Seiten mittels Content Management Funktionen
  • Anbindung von Mitarbeitern und externen Partnern (Agenturen, Dienstleister etc.) zur besseren Umsetzungen einer ganzheitlichen Markenführung
Brandportal der Local Brand X GmbH
50%

weniger Zeit zur Suche von Corporate Design-Unterlagen

25000 +

Personen nutzen das Brand Management

25+

individuelle Schnittstellen von CRM bis SAP

Die Benefits

Das Marken Management Portal als Styleguide 2.0

Das Brand Management System ist die zeitgemäße Weiterentwicklung eines altbekannten Styleguides. Die Plattform sichert eine unkomplizierte Kommunikation zwischen allen beteiligten Parteien und ermöglicht es online, digital und zu jeder Zeit Informationen über die Marke, wie Corporate Design Guidlines, Bilder (Assets) oder andere Elemente der Marke abzurufen.

Brand-Management Doktor Ulrich Ott ING-DiBa Brand-Management Logo ING-DiBa

Durch den Einsatz des Brand Management Systems haben wir es geschafft, unsere Kommunikation zeitlich und inhaltlich zu optimieren. Unsere Mitarbeiter und Dienstleister haben mit dem Portal eine zentrale Anlaufstelle für das Erstellen und den Abruf von Markenunterlagen schätzen gelernt.

Dr. Ulrich Ott, Leiter Unternehmenskommunikation ING-DiBa

Die Workflows

Alle Informationen an einem Ort gesammelt

Dezentrale Brands stehen oft vor der Herausforderung die Inhalte (Content), Aktionen und Marketingmaßnahmen an alle Partner* zu verteilen. Mit dem Brand Management sind alle relevanten Inhalte und Assets bezüglich des Auftritts der Marken tagesaktuell und online zu finden. Auf Seite des Unternehmens wird die Brand Management Software mit Design Vorgaben, Kommunikationsrichtlinien und Best Practice Beispielen angereichert. Mitarbeiter, Dienstleister und der Vertrieb haben über die Plattform Zugriff auf diese Inhalte und können mit den für sie relevanten Informationen weiterarbeiten, diese für ihr eigenes Marketing nutzen und an einer einheitlichen Markenführung mitarbeiten. So werden Kommunikationswege verschlankt, einheitliche Standards gewahrt und die Markenführung erleichtert.

Brandportal für ihr Markenmanagement

Die Komplettlösung für das optimale Brand Management

Ihre Marke ist Ihr Kapital. Darum gilt es, diese so stark wie möglich zu positionieren und eine einheitliche Markenführung zu ermöglichen. Eine Management Software für die eigene Marke sorgt dafür, dass dies erfolgreich gelingt. Ob Deutschlandweit, auf lokale Ebene oder international: Mithilfe dieser Software steuern Sie die Dienstleister der Marke gezielt über einen zentralen Knotenpunkt an und sorgen dafür, dass jeder Anwender digital, online und tagesaktuell über den relevanten Content und die Inhalte verfügt. Durch die Brand Management Software unterstützen Sie Ihre Partner* im lokalen Marketing, egal ob Beiträge oder Anzeigen auf Social Media Plattformen, klassischen Printprodukten oder modernen Videoproduktionen. Änderungen der Nutzungsrechte oder der Richtlinien oder der Corporate Language im Unternehmen können durch das zentrale Verwaltungstool direkt angepasst und verbreitet werden. So gelingt erfolgreiche Kommunikation, vielversprechendes Marketing und der starke Auftritt Ihrer Marke ist gesichert!

Die Software mit einheitlichem Log-in ist für die Anwender jederzeit standortunabhängig zugänglich und ermöglicht den reibungslosen Umgang mit allen Aktionen zum Auftritt Ihrer Marke. Von Ihnen online definierte Zugangsrechte ermöglichen die Kontrolle darüber, wer mit welchen Produkten die Marke bewerben kann. So wird Ihr Unternehmen optimal vor Datenmissbrauch geschützt. Ein ISO-27001-zertifizierter Rechenzentrumsbetrieb garantiert eine unschlagbare Datensicherheit. Die Brand Management Software kann individuell auf die Bedürfnisse Ihres Unternehmens oder der Marken angepasst werden und ermöglicht so optimale Ergebnisse, die sich an den Anforderungen Ihrer Mitarbeiter orientieren.

Workflow Brand Management

Die Funktionen

Features des Brand Portals für effizientes Marken Management

Einfache Contentpflege im Brandportal

Einfache Content Pflege

Content Seiten sind durch das Einfügen von Textbausteinen, Bildern und Grafiken im Online-Editor digital schnell angelegt und veröffentlicht. Über die Funktionen im Rechte- und Rollenkonzept können Zugriffsrechte für Benutzergruppen des Unternehmens eingerichtet werden.

  • Komfortables Erstellen von Seiten
  • Sichtbarkeit einzelner Seiten frei konfigurierbar

Verwaltung von Styleguides

Über die Brand Management Software können beliebige Styleguides hinterlegt und an die Steakholder veröffentlicht werden. Mittels Content-Elementen (Text, Bild, Schrift, Icons etc.) können die Styleguides individuell und auf die jeweilige Brand angepasst aufgebaut werden.

  • Bereitstellung von beliebigen Styleguides
  • Veröffentlichung an beliebige Steakholder/Benutzergruppen
Verwaltung von Styleguides im Brandportal
Wiederverwendbare Patterns im Brandportal

Wiederverwendbare Templates

Für die im Unternehmen ausgewählten Webeformen, egal ob digital (Website, Social Media, etc.) oder physisch, können digitale Templates über die Software bereitgestellt werden, die eine dauerhafte Einhaltung der Corporate Design-Richtlinien ermöglichen und einzelne Anfragen vermeiden.

  • Digital Design Patterns auf einen Blick
  • Schnellerer Time-to-Market

Umfangreiche Mediendatenbank (Digital Assets Management oder kurz: DAM)

Über die Mediendatenbank erhalten die Anwender Zugriff auf eine Auswahl an Assets (Bilder, Dokumente, Audio & Video etc.). Über Downloadfunktionen können die Assets in verschiedenen Größen und Formaten heruntergeladen werden, ohne diese extra anfragen zu müssen.

  • Markenkonformität sichern
  • Medienrecherchen beschleunigen (Assets direkt zum Download)
Umfangreiche Mediendatenbank mit dem Brandportal
Benutzer und Rollen Verwaltung Brandportal

Frei gestaltbares Rechte- und Rollenkonzept

Das Rechte- und Rollenkonzept des Brand Portals ist rei konfigurierbar. Über die Einstellung können Benutzergruppen oder Benutzern beliebige Rechte und Aktionen zugewiesen werden. Nebenbei steuern Sie die Zugriffsrechte auf die Anwendung.

  • Transparenz über alle Zugriffsrechte der Benutzer
  • Insights über Aktionen der Anwender

Offene Systemarchitektur

Über dokumentierte Schnittstellen (API) kann die digitale Plattform an andere Drittsysteme (CRM, Shops etc.) angebunden werden. Markeninformationen können deshalb auch in andere, für die Marke wichtige, Anwendungen transferiert werden.

Offene Systemarchitekturen API im Brandportal
Brandportal Benachrichtigungen per Nachrichtensystem

Collaborative Benachrichtigungen

Das Nachrichtensystem beinhaltet Funktionen, um Benutzer automatisch mit Benachrichtigungen für Änderungen auf ihren abonnierten Seiten zu versorgen. Zudem können Nutzer durch Erinnerungsfunktionen über Neuerungen, wie z. B. abgelaufene Bildrechte informiert werden. Dies erleichtert das Management der Brand vor allem bei einer Vielzahl an Partnern.

  • Collaboratives Zusammenarbeiten und gemeinsame Markenführung
  • Communityfunktionen wie Benachrichtigungen und Erinnerungen

Mehrstufiges Sicherheitskonzept

Durchgängige Sicherheit für Ihr Unternehmen ist dank Vergabe individueller Zugriffsrechte und der Datenübertragung auf der Basis moderner Verschlüsselungstechnologien gewährleistet.

  • Cloudbasierte Software-as-a-Service (SaaS)
  • ISO-27001-zertifizierter Rechenzentrumsbetrieb
ISO27001 Zertifizierung Brandportal
Was ist eine Local Marketing Plattform

Was ist eine Local Marketing Plattform?

In diesem Video erklären wir die Herausforderungen im Marketing mit Vertriebs- und Absatzpartnern und zeigen die Funktionen der Local Marketing Plattform.

Jetzt ansehen